LOG IN
REGISTER
The payments framework at spinanga covers four broad groups: debit and credit cards, e-wallets, bank transfers and cryptocurrencies. Limits published on the official site are displayed in US dollars, with some promotional material quoted in euros, and the operator holds a Curaçao eGaming licence rather than a UK Gambling Commission licence. This analysis sets out the documented minimums, maximums, verification requirements and stated processing behaviour, along with the points where the published information stops short of full disclosure.
The lowest documented deposit across the platform is $10, applied to Interac®, with the highest single-transaction ceiling of $10,000 reserved for Bitcoin. The site describes e-wallet transfers as “lightning-fast” and notes that card payments “might take slightly more time because they are processed by a bank”. No deposit fee schedule is published for any method, which means players cannot confirm in advance whether a charge applies at the casino end or only at the provider end.
| Method | Type | Min Deposit | Max Deposit | Fees | Processing Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac® | Local method / bank transfer | $10 | $3,000 | Not specified | Not specified |
| PlayID | E-wallet / local method | $30 | $2,200 | Not specified | Stated as lightning-fast |
| Pay by Card | Card | $20 | $4,000 | Not specified | Slightly longer (bank processing) |
| Bank Transfer | Bank transfer | $20 | $7,800 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Skrill | E-wallet | $20 | $7,800 | Not specified | Stated as lightning-fast |
| Mifinity | E-wallet | $20 | $3,750 | Not specified | Stated as lightning-fast |
| USDT ERC20 | Crypto | $35 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain confirmation required |
| USDT TRC20 | Crypto | $35 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain confirmation required |
| USDT BEP20 | Crypto | $35 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain confirmation required |
| USDT Solana | Crypto | $35 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain confirmation required |
| BitCoinCash | Crypto | $35 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain confirmation required |
| Bitcoin | Crypto | $90 | $10,000 | Not specified | Blockchain confirmation required |
For low-stakes players, the $10 entry point on Interac® is the least restrictive option documented, with card and e-wallet deposits starting at $20. Crypto minimums sit higher, at $35 for USDT and BitCoinCash and $90 for Bitcoin, so small top-ups are not practical on the Bitcoin rail. Players relying on Interac® should be aware that this is predominantly a Canadian service, and its availability from a UK banking relationship is not confirmed in the published tables.
The deposit flow at casino spinanga follows the standard cashier sequence used across most international platforms. Card payments pass through bank authorisation, which the operator identifies as the slower of the fiat routes, and crypto transfers wait on network confirmations before the balance updates.
Ten withdrawal routes are listed by the operator. Skrill appears in the deposit table but not in the withdrawal table, so players using it to fund an account will need a different payout route. Interac® carries both the lowest withdrawal minimum at $10 and the highest documented per-transaction ceiling at $9,000, which is an unusual combination and worth noting for anyone planning larger payouts.
| Method | Type | Min Withdrawal | Max Withdrawal | Fees | Processing Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac® | Local method / bank transfer | $10 | $9,000 | Not specified | Not specified (described as fast) |
| PlayID | E-wallet / local method | $20 | $4,000 | Not specified | Lightning-fast (e-wallet) |
| Withdraw to Card | Card | $20 | $4,300 | Not specified | Longer — bank processing |
| Bank Transfer (NTLR) | Bank transfer | $20 | $7,800 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Mifinity | E-wallet | $20 | $3,750 | Not specified | Lightning-fast (e-wallet) |
| USDT ERC20 | Crypto | $20 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain dependent |
| USDT TRC20 | Crypto | $20 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain dependent |
| USDT BEP20 | Crypto | $20 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain dependent |
| USDT Solana | Crypto | $20 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain dependent |
| BitCoinCash | Crypto | $20 | $8,000 | Not specified | Blockchain dependent |
Payout requests at spinanga casino online require completed account verification before funds are released. The Privacy Notice confirms that identity, address and source-of-funds documentation is collected to meet Know Your Customer obligations — the checks a licensed operator must carry out to confirm who a customer is and where their money comes from.
The operator does not publish a phased timetable with hour or day figures. What can be established from the official copy is the sequence a payout passes through and the relative speed of each route. The absence of a stated pending period is a transparency gap: players cannot calculate an expected arrival date in advance, which is a weaker position than the typical 1–3 working day disclosure seen on many regulated platforms.
| Phase | What Happens | Stated Duration |
|---|---|---|
| Account verification | Identity, address and source-of-funds checks completed before first payout | Not specified |
| Internal approval / pending period | Casino review, including any AML-triggered due diligence | Not specified |
| E-wallet transfer (PlayID, Mifinity) | Provider-side processing | Described as lightning-fast |
| Card payout | Bank-side processing | Longer than e-wallets |
| Bank transfer (NTLR) | Bank-side processing | Not specified |
| Crypto payout | Network confirmation | Depends on network congestion |
All published limits are per-transaction. No daily, weekly or monthly caps are disclosed for any method, which leaves regular and higher-stakes players without a documented ceiling to plan around. The VIP programme lists “Higher Withdrawal Limits” at Levels 3, 4 and 5, but the increased figures themselves are not published, so the practical benefit cannot be quantified from the available information.
No fee is published for any deposit or withdrawal method at spinanga online casino. The site states that “transaction times are cut off to the minimum” and refers to fast payouts, but it does not set out whether charges are applied at the casino end, absorbed, or passed through from the payment provider. For players comparing platforms on cost, this is an information gap rather than a confirmed zero-fee policy.
Payment tables are displayed in US dollars, with promotional terms quoted in euros — for instance, the card welcome offer requires a first deposit over €20. The site references “a wide variety of payment solutions as well as currencies” without publishing the full list, and GBP support is not confirmed. No conversion fee is stated. In practice, players funding an account from a sterling card or bank account should establish the conversion rate and any bank-side charge before depositing, since a currency spread on both deposit and payout can materially reduce the net amount received.
The operator references the 5th Anti-Money Laundering Amendment and states that Customer Due Diligence is requested from customers who reach the triggers set by international AML regulation. The licence is issued by Curaçao eGaming, which sits outside the UK regulatory perimeter; players who want UKGC protections should note that the UK Gambling Commission register will not list this operator. Documented compliance and fraud-prevention measures include the following.
Verification applies to every account holder, including those depositing exclusively in cryptocurrency. The documentation list published in the Privacy Notice is more extensive than many operators request up front, and includes financial records alongside standard identity checks. No KYC turnaround time is stated, so the period between submitting documents and receiving a first payout cannot be estimated from the official information.
| Phase | What Happens | Stated Duration |
|---|---|---|
| Account verification | Identity, address and source-of-funds checks completed before first payout | Not specified |
| Internal approval / pending period | Casino review, including any AML-triggered due diligence | Not specified |
| E-wallet transfer (PlayID, Mifinity) | Provider-side processing | Described as lightning-fast |
| Card payout | Bank-side processing | Longer than e-wallets |
| Bank transfer (NTLR) | Bank-side processing | Not specified |
| Crypto payout | Network confirmation | Depends on network congestion |
A formal rule requiring withdrawals to return to the deposit method is not published. Crypto is the clear exception: payouts are sent to the wallet used for the original deposit. Fiat players face a practical constraint in any case — Skrill appears only in the deposit table, so a Skrill deposit must be withdrawn through another route such as Mifinity, Withdraw to Card or bank transfer. The volume of identity and payment-ownership documents collected indicates that accounts and payment instruments must be held in the player’s own name, and use of a third party’s card or wallet is likely to result in a refused payout.
No reversal or cancellation window is documented for pending payouts. The terms place responsibility on the player for disclosing any additional accounts held, which implies a degree of player control over account activity, but a defined period during which a submitted withdrawal can be recalled is not stated. Players who want certainty on this point would need to confirm it with support before submitting a request.
Six crypto options are supported: Bitcoin, BitCoinCash and USDT across the ERC-20, TRC-20, BEP-20 and Solana networks. Multi-network USDT support is useful in practice, since network fees and confirmation speeds differ considerably between chains. The spinanga bonus structure treats crypto separately, with a casino crypto welcome offer of 200% up to 3,000 USDT, a sports crypto welcome offer of 100% up to 200 USDT, and reload offers including 75% up to 750 USDT plus 100 free spins at weekends. Crypto deposits are non-reversible, and full verification still applies — there is no anonymous crypto route.
Vous ne pouvez pas copier le contenu de cette page
JS enabled
